Criminal Minds Season 6 hd 720p
Premiere Flix Series
45% Complete
00:00:00 / 00:42:26
Watch Now
Title:Criminal Minds
Genre: Crime, Drama, Mystery
Air Date: 2010-09-22
Season Number: 6
Total Episodes: 24
Overview: An elite team of FBI profilers analyze the country's most twisted criminal minds, anticipating their next moves before they strike again. The Behavioral Analysis Unit's most experienced agent is David Rossi, a founding member of the BAU who returns to help the team solve new cases.
Stars: Matthew Gray Gubler (Spencer Reid), Kirsten Vangsness (Penelope Garcia), Adam Rodríguez (Luke Alvez), Daniel Henney (Matt Simmons), Aisha Tyler (Tara Lewis), A.J. Cook (Jennifer Jareau), Paget Brewster (Emily Prentiss), Joe Mantegna (David Rossi)

Leave a Comments

Login Here
  • Paul G. Espinoza
    45 minutes ago
    Great, since I signed up the video goes smoothly. audio 10 and video 10, Thanks Bro.
  • Sharon W. Newcomb
    4 hour ago
    The quality of the film was excellent with the free account, but I love the movie!
  • Mildred R. Fletcher
    15 hour ago
    As always thank you, you guys are the best and the movie was great, perfect!
  • Jeffrey R. Porter
    1 days ago
  • Leona J. Rodas
    1 days ago
    I honestly have no idea why people hate this movie so much. It is not exceptional, but it was okay. Great Quality btw...
  • Michael L. Plata
    2 days ago
    How do I watch it ?????
    • Gilberto M. Thompkins
      1 days ago
      did u ever read the instructions ???
  • Douglas D. Willis
    6 days ago
    Yeah! Apple TV rules!
    • Josephine B. Johnson
      4 days ago
      this was really the best movie i've ever seen!
  • Kimberly J. Marks
    7 days ago
    This is a movie which you dare not miss, because if you miss this one you are never going to see another. Be prepared for one last lovely beautiful and thrilling ride ahead of you, thats well worth your time and memories.
    This filename has been transmitted via an external affiliate, we can therefore furnish no guarantee for the existence of this file on our servers.
    © 2005 - 2017

All Episodes on season 6

The Longest Night

Episode 1 : The Longest Night

September 22, 2010

Episode 2 : JJ

September 29, 2010
Safe Haven

Episode 5 : Safe Haven

October 20, 2010
Devil's Night

Episode 6 : Devil's Night

October 27, 2010
Middle Man

Episode 7 : Middle Man

November 03, 2010
Into The Woods

Episode 9 : Into The Woods

November 17, 2010
25 to Life

Episode 11 : 25 to Life

December 15, 2010

Episode 12 : Corazon

January 19, 2011
Sense Memory

Episode 14 : Sense Memory

February 09, 2011
Today I Do

Episode 15 : Today I Do

February 16, 2011

Episode 16 : Coda

February 23, 2011

Episode 17 : Valhalla

March 02, 2011

Episode 18 : Lauren

March 16, 2011
The Stranger

Episode 21 : The Stranger

April 13, 2011
Big Sea

Episode 23 : Big Sea

May 11, 2011

12136 Users Online Now