Van Helsing Season 2 hd 720p
Premiere Flix Series
45% Complete
00:00:00 / 00:42:26
Watch Now
Title:Van Helsing
Genre: Action & Adventure, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Air Date: 2017-10-05
Season Number: 2
Total Episodes: 13
Overview: Vanessa Helsing, the daughter of famous vampire hunter and Dracula nemesis Abraham Van Helsing is resurrected five years in the future to find out that vampires have taken over the world and that she possesses unique power over them. She is humanity’s last hope to lead an offensive to take back what has been lost.
Stars: Kelly Overton (Vanessa Van Helsing), Jonathan Scarfe (Axel Miller), Christopher Heyerdahl (Sam), Paul Johansson (Dimitri), Rukiya Bernard (Doc), Vincent Gale (Flesh), Aleks Paunovic (Julius), Trezzo Mahoro (Mohamad), Missy Peregrym ()

Leave a Comments

Login Here
  • Paul G. Espinoza
    45 minutes ago
    Great, since I signed up the video goes smoothly. audio 10 and video 10, Thanks Bro.
  • Sharon W. Newcomb
    4 hour ago
    The quality of the film was excellent with the free account, but I love the movie!
  • Mildred R. Fletcher
    15 hour ago
    As always thank you, you guys are the best and the movie was great, perfect!
  • Jeffrey R. Porter
    1 days ago
  • Leona J. Rodas
    1 days ago
    I honestly have no idea why people hate this movie so much. It is not exceptional, but it was okay. Great Quality btw...
  • Michael L. Plata
    2 days ago
    How do I watch it ?????
    • Gilberto M. Thompkins
      1 days ago
      did u ever read the instructions ???
  • Douglas D. Willis
    6 days ago
    Yeah! Apple TV rules!
    • Josephine B. Johnson
      4 days ago
      this was really the best movie i've ever seen!
  • Kimberly J. Marks
    7 days ago
    This is a movie which you dare not miss, because if you miss this one you are never going to see another. Be prepared for one last lovely beautiful and thrilling ride ahead of you, thats well worth your time and memories.
    This filename has been transmitted via an external affiliate, we can therefore furnish no guarantee for the existence of this file on our servers.
    © 2005 - 2017

All Episodes on season 2

Began Again

Episode 1 : Began Again

October 05, 2017
In Redemption

Episode 2 : In Redemption

October 12, 2017
Love Bites

Episode 3 : Love Bites

October 19, 2017
A Home

Episode 4 : A Home

October 26, 2017
Save Yourself

Episode 5 : Save Yourself

November 02, 2017
Veritas Vincit

Episode 6 : Veritas Vincit

November 09, 2017
Everything Changes

Episode 7 : Everything Changes

November 16, 2017
Big Mama

Episode 8 : Big Mama

November 30, 2017
Wakey, Wakey

Episode 9 : Wakey, Wakey

December 07, 2017
Base Pair

Episode 10 : Base Pair

December 14, 2017
Be True

Episode 11 : Be True

December 21, 2017
Crooked Falls

Episode 12 : Crooked Falls

December 28, 2017
Black Days

Episode 13 : Black Days

January 04, 2018

12563 Users Online Now